Fischereiverein Altdorf

Das Team des Fischereivereins Altdorf

 

Der Vorstand

Postfach 1153

1. Vorstand

Christian Wägner

waegner@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

2. Vorstand

Jürgen Wahleder

wahleder@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

  

Die Vorstandschaft

 

1. Schriftführer

Frank Zeitler

zeitler@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

2. Schriftführer

Ingo Wittmann

ingo.wittmann@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

1. Kassier

Thomas Fuchs

fuchs@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

2. Kassier

Stefan Hübner

huebner@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

1. Gewässerwart

Markus Kühnlein

kuehnlein@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

2. Gewässerwart

Bernd Wahleder

b.wahleder@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

3. Gewässerwart

Joachim Grashausser

grashausser@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

1. Arbeitsdienstleiter

Wolfgang Niebler

niebler@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

 

2. Arbeitsdienstleiter

Rainer Wittmann

wittmann@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

 

1. Jugendleiter

Christian Küblbeck

jugendleitung@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

2. Jugendleiter

Florian Pöllet

f.poellet@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

Gerätewart

Karl Heinz Schäfer

 

 

Gewässeraufsicht

Christian Kosel

gewaesseraufsicht@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Heinz Hofmann

hofmann@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

 

 

Homepage Design

Administrator

Ingo Wittmann

ingo.wittmann@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

Administrator

Christian Wägner

waegner@fischereiverein-altdorf.de

 

  

 

 

 

Nach oben